Staff Team

We currently employ around 190 staff, headed by an Executive Management Team comprising the Chief Executive and six departmental Directors. 60 members of staff are office based. The remainder are site-based caretakers, scheme managers, home helps and support staff.

Executive Management Team

Julie Cosgrove Chief Executive
Leigh Grubb Finance & Governance Director
Garry Savage Director of Strategy & Innovation
Andrew Kilpatrick Director of Assets
Tim Calderbank Director of Customer Services
Barry Johnstone  Director of People
Iain Baxter Head of Innovation & Change