Complaints Performance Results

The below downloads outline our complaints performance information. These show how well we are doing against our targets. 

Monthly Customer Insight Reports

2016/17  
April 2016 Download
May 2016 Download
June 2016 Download
July 2016 Download
August 2016 Download
September 2016 Download
October 2016 Download
November 2016 Download
December 2016 Download
January 2017 Download
February 2017 Download
March 2017 Download
2017/18  
April 2017 Download
May 2017 Download
June 2017 Download

To download our complete Annual Complaints Handling Report - 1 April 2016 - 31 March 2017 - Click here

To download our complete Annual Complaints Handling Report - 1 April 2015 - 31 March 2016 - Click here

To download our complete Annual Complaints Handling Report - 1 April 2014 - 31 March 2015 - Click here.

To download our complete Annual Complaints Handling Report - 1 April 2013 - 31 March 2014 - Click here.

To download the SPSO Housing Complaints Report 2013-14, which summarises complaints for all housing associations throughout Scotland, please click here.

2012/2013

Quarter 1 (1 October 2012 - 31 December 2012)   

 Download                             

Quarter 2 (1 January 2013 - 31 March 2013) 

 Download

Quarter 3 (1 April 2013 - 30 June 2013) 

 Download

Quarter 4 (1 July 2013 - 30 September 2013)

 Download

2013/2014

 

Quarter 1-4 (1 April 2013 to 31 March 2014) 

 Download

 2014/15

 

Quarter 1 (1 April 2014 to 30 June 2014)

 Download

Quarter 2 (1 July 2014 to 30 September 2014)

 Download