Complaints Performance Results

The below downloads outline our complaints performance information. These show how well we are doing against our targets. 

Monthly Customer Insight Reports

2018/19  
April 2018 Download
May 2018 Download

To download our complete Annual Complaints Handling Report - 1 April 2016 - 31 March 2017 - Click here

To download our complete Annual Complaints Handling Report - 1 April 2015 - 31 March 2016 - Click here

To download our complete Annual Complaints Handling Report - 1 April 2014 - 31 March 2015 - Click here.

To download our complete Annual Complaints Handling Report - 1 April 2013 - 31 March 2014 - Click here.

To download the SPSO Housing Complaints Report 2013-14, which summarises complaints for all housing associations throughout Scotland, please click here.

2012/2013

Quarter 1 (1 October 2012 - 31 December 2012)   

 Download                             

Quarter 2 (1 January 2013 - 31 March 2013) 

 Download

Quarter 3 (1 April 2013 - 30 June 2013) 

 Download

Quarter 4 (1 July 2013 - 30 September 2013)

 Download

2013/2014

 

Quarter 1-4 (1 April 2013 to 31 March 2014) 

 Download

 2014/15

 

Quarter 1 (1 April 2014 to 30 June 2014)

 Download

Quarter 2 (1 July 2014 to 30 September 2014)

 Download